Daily Monday > Decisions, decisions… 나 어떡해?

Daily Monday > Decisions, decisions… 나 어떡해?

So i got this new job and i’m quite excited about it.

however another job offer with a higher pay gets in the way.

If I take this new job I will have 3 jobs already and I don’t think

I will be able to handle that, considering that all jobs require a minimum time of 30 hours/week to work

and also the time schedules are overlapping..

Quite frankly, it is obvious that I should go for the high paying job

however, I don’t want to disappoint the first employer who took time

to validate my application and give me training… hayz…

the decision is still up to me… 나 어떡해? (What should I do?)

 

Leave a Reply

