Scenic Thursday > Legazpi’s Pride – Mayon Volcano

Scenic Thursday > Legazpi’s Pride – Mayon Volcano

Taga-saang probinsya ka? (From what Province are you?)

That’s the usual question I get from people I just met.

“I’m from Bicol.”, then I’ll add “Malapit sa MAYON VOLCANO” (near Mayon Volcano)

because it’s a  well-known landmark.

I get to see it everyday when I was still living  in Legazpi

but now that I’m here in Manila and it’s been months since I last visited Bicol,

I miss it.

So, today let me share with you this photo of the Mayon Volcano (the one with clouds covering it! hehe) that I personally took in April 2007 when I was on vacation. With it are photos of the volcano (grabbed from Tita Vhernz FB account) and  a photo with my HS friends (CWC)  ;o)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

