Awesome Wednesday >

Awesome Wednesday >

Kathy and I went shopping for office supplies yesterday!

It’s  a good thing that we were able to buy all the supplies without reaching the max budget.

I thought we were gonna spend the whole Php 7,000 but we managed to spend less.. way less!

I got a new discount card fo school supplies as well! Isn’t that great? ;o)

Next time I shop for supplies I can have 5% discount.. Cool!

So for today, I am thinking if all our units will have drivers tomorrow.

Hopefully we can start recording dispatch info within the week.

 

Hmmm, it would really be frustrating if someone will change their mind and negate what they said… AGAIN!

“Katokin ko kaya ulo mo, gulo mo eh!”

Leave a Reply

