Friday > Oh Shhh! I missed a day! huhuhu…

Friday > Oh Shhh! I missed a day! huhuhu…

Well, someone missed to post on her blog yesterday!

Oh yes.. sorry, that was me!

I sleep really early nowadays because I have to

make up for my lost “rest” time for these past few days..

Later may be one of those sleep-early-wake-early days again

for we still have to go to the office tomorrow.

It’s been one week now since Kat joined our MGE-team, good job!

Hehehe.. Thank you for the new drivers, Lord.

But we still need three! *demanding*

Just kiddin.. ย Really, we thank you for the blessings you gave us.

;o) Grocery time tomorrow! woohoo ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

