Late Post: Pan de Lechon

Late Post: Pan de Lechon


pan de lechon

pan de lechon

pan de lechon

 

These photos are from my December Pix Folder. I just thought of posting it here since I think this bread is pretty cool. It really looks like Lechon and ang cute tingnan kasi mini-version. hehe! It cost me 50 pesos for this medium-sized pan de lechon. I saw it on display in one of the bakeries in West Rembo, Makati while I was on my way home from church (simbang gabi).

 

pan-de-lechon-and-jazee

Leave a Reply

