7 left and after that I’m quitting!

7 left and after that I’m quitting!

quit smoking

GOAL # 1:
Break the habit…

I have already decreased the amount of cigarettes per day but still I am having a hard time kicking the habit. After much reflection, I have decided that I WILL QUIT SMOKING… after consuming my last 7 sticks! Ahahaha.. Oh yes! I will have to resist the temptation after that.
Hopefully, I will be successful in doing that after today as I plan to consume all 7. *Cackles*

Leave a Reply

