Bebejaz turns 26!

Bebejaz turns 26!

Last year was a great year for me and myco. 🙂
Daming trials pero madami din blessings!
I hope this year will be just as fruitful and happy!
Lord, I only have one wish this year and you know it… *wink wink*

Ah! I turned 26… but I still feel like I’m 24.. Ahahaha!

Thank you to everyone who greeted me today 🙂
To all my friends and family who did not forget my special day… THANK YOU SO MUCH!
May God Bless US ALL with good health and happiness!
2012, be good to me! 😉

2 thoughts on “Bebejaz turns 26!

Leave a Reply

