What I dreamt of this Christmas!

What I dreamt of this Christmas!

What a WEIRD and SCARY dream! Dreamt of big ants (corn-sized) on a baby’s head. They were upside-down like roots of a hair. Had to remove them one by one with tweezers and I felt so bad for the baby that I got angry at those who took care of her but didn’t do their job right! Then next scene is me trying to protect a 3-storey house made of plywood by scaring the shiz out of meddling teens next door. Making them think that there is a ghost in the house by blowing the curtains. lol Lame I know! πŸ˜€ and then comes a group of people giving out paper signs, telling us that we need to join their cult otherwise we’re doomed but a few minutes later they go inside houses and began stealing things. I locked myself inside our plywood house.. 3rd floor to be exact… where our precious things were hidden. ~ then I woke up o.O

Leave a Reply

