[MOVIE] The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012)

[MOVIE] The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012)

Image

This movie was released in 2012 but I just recently watched this on DVD! :)) (Yeah, I don’t go out that much – wishing I saw it in a cinema though!) I have to say I had a good laugh at the ending when the head of the Volturi changed his mind. How I wish I had the same power as Bella… the ability to shield my loved ones from harm… if vampires really exist! :p

Leave a Reply

