Edward Teng Gown designed for me

Edward Teng Gown designed for me

Myco’s youngest brother is getting married very soon, so mommy Lou and I went to Edward Teng Boutique in Sta. Mesa, Manila yesterday for her fitting and got my measurement recorded, too. This is the sketch of the gown that Jun, an Edward Teng designer, made for me🙂

Edward_Teng_Gown_Jun_Sketch

The color somehow reminded me of the gown I wore last February 2001 on our HS JS Prom with my make up screaming “FOUNDATION DAY”! LOL! :D:D
26005

Leave a Reply

