[FITNESS] PlanaFORMA = Ouchie on the first session but a great body work out to lose weight and strengthen your core!

[FITNESS] PlanaFORMA = Ouchie on the first session but a great body work out to lose weight and strengthen your core!

PlanaForma Philippines

Plana FORMA @ Centris Walk

Mommy Lou and I just had a 55-minute PlanaFORMA work out yesterday! I ALMOST PASSED OUT! My thighs and arms were quivering while doing it! BUT… the odd thing is after the work out and getting some rest (took a nap), my body didn’t ache at all! My back, thighs, arms and ab muscles are relaxed and my body feels lighter. Possibly because I started doing at-home exercises before I did PlanaFORMA… but still (other than the fact that got dizzy and out of breath during the work out)… my body never felt this better before! And mommy and I consider going back for more sessions. πŸ˜€ I suggest you guys try it as well!

Here’s a video that will give you more info about PlanaFORMA (0:00 to 2:48 as featured by LISTED):

Anyway, here are some Tips before you start doing PlanaFORMA:

  • Start doing at-home warm-ups/exercises a week before the session to prepare your body for some intense PlanaFORMA work out because BEGINNERS Class is like an ADVANCED Class of regular work outs.
  • Bring your own non slip socks (this is available at their counter but it is more expensive there of course). Non Slip gloves are optional.
  • Bring a towelette so you can wipe your sweat during quick breaks while doing PlanaFORMA
  • Bring bottled water so you can take sips on quick breaks as well – you will really need it!
  • Eat and drink lots of water at least 2 hours before the session so you have a lot of time to do your business with the toilet (wink wink) because you will do a lot of ab crunches (the instructor will ask you to really squeeeze your abs) and your fellowΒ Thigh WarriorsΒ will appreciate it if you don’t fart inside the room. πŸ˜€ haha!

So, that’s all I can think of for now πŸ™‚ If you have additional tips… please write it in the comments section below.

Anyway, Thanks mommy for the cute non slip socks you bought me. πŸ™‚
26002

2 thoughts on “[FITNESS] PlanaFORMA = Ouchie on the first session but a great body work out to lose weight and strengthen your core!

    1. I’m not sure where mommy Lou got it for me.. but I think there are non-slip socks available at department stores like SM or Trinoma if you’re from around manila πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

